Home
About Us
Directions
Pre-Arrangements
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

Brown- Mack Funeral Home
1072 North Jefferson Street
Montezuma, IN 47862
Tel: 1-765-245-2205

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Orie Margaret Hinkle Sun December 01, 2019
Steven D Thompson Thu November 28, 2019
Marion Blake Fri November 01, 2019
Darrel D. Borders Sat October 26, 2019
Betty G. (Presslor) Jennings Wed October 23, 2019
James "Mike" Myers Thu October 10, 2019
Donald Ray Pearman Thu October 03, 2019
Robert E Penn Sun September 22, 2019
Michelle (Carroll) Reed Fri September 06, 2019
Norma Jean (Knapp) Heber Tue July 02, 2019

Copyright © 2019 Brown- Mack Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |