About Us
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support

Brown- Mack Funeral Home
1072 North Jefferson Street
Montezuma, IN 47862
Tel: 1-765-245-2205

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries



Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Peggy (Maxfield) Presley Thu February 22, 2018
Norma Jean (Liston) Smith Mon January 22, 2018
Ronnie Lewis Wed January 10, 2018
Kimberly Anne Carroll Tue December 19, 2017
Jennifer D (McFall) Cummins Sat December 16, 2017
Brenda Sue (Griffin) Koch Sat December 02, 2017
Harlan Austin Ross Sun November 19, 2017
David Verne Carroll Fri October 27, 2017
Shirley R (Lambert) Pearman Tue October 24, 2017
Robert D Weaver Mon August 21, 2017

Copyright © 2018 Brown- Mack Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |